skip to main content

Announcements

 

thanksgiving image

Wednesday, 11/22/17, 15-minute Early Dismissal
Thursday, 11/23/17 and Friday, 11/24/17, School Closed, Thanksgiving Recess
Wednesday, 11/29/17, Evening Parent Teacher Conferences (5:30pm - 8:30pm)
Thursday, 11/30/17 and Friday, 12/01/17, School Closed for Parent Teacher Conferences
Wednesday, 12/06/17, Board of Education, Business Meeting, 6:30pm
Tuesday, 12/12/17, PTA Meeting, 7:00pm
Thursday, 12/14/17 and Friday, 12/15/17, Holiday Boutique
Monday, 12/18/17, Cookies with Santa, 6:00pm
Monday, 12/25/17 - Monday, 1/01/18, School Closed, Winter Recess

 

 

     

    

  



 


 

 

 

 

 

 

  

 


 

 
185 North Dunton Avenue
East Patchogue, NY  11772  
Phone: (631) 730-1675
Fax:  (631) 286-2918
 
Grades K - 3
 
Hours:  9:20 am - 3:20 pm
 
 Principal: Mr. Brian J. Ginty

 


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

                                                                                                                 
                                                        

In The News

No Current News Items
Friday, November 24, 2017
SCCSD Mascot